Here is everything that you need to know about the design and functionality updates to your livestreams.

Just as before, when you join your livestream you will be in the waiting room. Here you can test out controls, share your screen, and do any additional prep that you might need before the event begins.
You’ll be able to join the livestream waiting room about 15 mins before your livestream starts.

At the livestream start time, the “Start Livestream” button will be enabled. Starting the livestream disables the waiting room, admits all participants to the livestream, and begins the recording.
Share your screen as normal! You can share a tab, window, or your entire screen.

You can blur your background by clicking the arrow on the “camera” control. You can change the settings on the camera or mic by selecting that same arrow.

.png)
Attendees will see the same thing that you see on your screen. The buttons to review your host, book a free intro call, or follow an expert are all available directly below the video screen.
You can check out who is on the call and how many people are on through the “Viewers” tab right above the chat.


Press the “Pop out” button in the top right to have the chat as a separate window on top of your screen share while you present.

New features dropped for chat! You can reply and react to comments.
